Wineries from Three lakes

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Auvernier (Château d’)

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
Grosjean, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Vanvlaenderen, Yann
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12

Chambleau (Domaine de)

Colombier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
Burgat, Valérie et Louis-Philippe
Winemaker: 
Burgat, Louis-Philippe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
Located on the heights of Colombier, the estate is lost in the vineyards where life is punctuated by the seasons. The vine growers are very concerned about the nature and the potential impact of culture on the environment, therefore they let the grass grow between the lines to promote life on the otherwise dry and limestone soils. The estate …

Claveniere

Couvet - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Winemaker: 
Landry, Christophe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
6
As a result of its traditional work, the estate wines express the winemakers commitment to the defense of quality Swiss wines. The grapes are selected at best viticultural moment and depending on the success of the vintage. The wines are the result of a patient work in the vineyrads and an ancestral know-how. Wines are grown on fine lees and aged …

Crû de l’Hôpital

Môtier-Vully - Fribourg (Vully), Three lakes

Owner: 
Bourgeoisie de Morat
Winemaker: 
Vessaz, Christian
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
On the edges of Lake Morat, this estate is part of the region's history. Its vineyards are ideally located, facing south to south-east and sheltered from the cold winds. Out of concern for nature and the environment, this estate has opted for biodynamic wine-growing and a high-quality wine-making process. The estate produces its wines on site, …

Grillette (Domaine de Cressier)

Cressier - Neuchâtel (between the lakes), Three lakes

Owner: 
Scherer & Bühler
Winemaker: 
Rossi, Annie & Tobler Mathias
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
4
This estate is pioneering and innovative. Since it was founded in 1884, it has always set itself apart, either by planting new grape varieties or by trying out new procedures and techniques. The estate aims to provide high-quality, authentic wines, and ensures it does just that by rigorously monitoring the production process, just like the …

Hubacher, Martin (Johanniterkeller)

Twann - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Owner: 
Hubacher, Martin & Michaela
Winemaker: 
Hubacher, Martin
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
The cellar of the Knights of Saint John, where the cellar master creates these wines dates back to the 13th century, when it belonged to the monastery of the Order of Saint John. The estate's vineyards extend to the particularly sunny west bank of Lake Bienne. The wine-maker grows some of his favourite different grape varieties here, in …

Klötzli, Adrian - zum Twannbach

Twann - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Owner: 
Klötzli Adrian & Julia
Winemaker: 
Klötzli Adrian
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
11
On the estate of Twannbach all generations traditionnaly have an innovative spirit, which makes them claim proudly: “the work of the winemaker is in our blood”. This is their recipe for success. The philosophy of the estate is that wine is a living element; it has his own strength, personality and touch. It is created from the vines, the soil …

Krebs, Andreas

Twann - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
0
Work in progress

Lauriers (Cave des)

Cressier - Neuchâtel (between the lakes), Three lakes

Owner: 
Jungo Jean-Marc & Fellmann Christian
Winemaker: 
Jungo Jean-Marc & Fellmann Christian
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0
The cellar vineyards are part of the Cressier estate, between Lake Neuchâtel and Lake Bienne, known as "Between-the-lakes". Its location on the finest south-facing hills of Jura are the perfect place for wine-growing. Fine wine can only be produced with a good selection of grapes, modern cultivation methods and a great deal of love and care from …

Maison Carrée

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
Perrochet, Jean-Denis & Christine
Winemaker: 
Perrochet, Jean-Denis
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
10
The history of this estate goes back to the 16th century. Descendants of the family still run it today. The vineyards are located in two main regions, Auvernier to the west and Hauterive, to the east of the town of Neuchâtel. All the soil in this area is a mixture of clay and chalk. The estate tries to maintain the original terroir of the wines, …

Montmollin (Domaine de)

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
de Montmollin, Jean-Michel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
24
The vineyards of this estate are to the west of Neuchâtel, mostly in the village of Auvernier. For several generations, the Montmollin family has been involved in managing the estate, and each new generation brings new innovations. Part of the estate is now cultivated using biodynamics. A wide range of wines is produced from many different grape …

Petit Château (Le)

Môtier-Vully - Fribourg (Vully), Three lakes

Winemaker: 
Simonet, Fabrice
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
20
This beautiful family estate on the shores of Lake Murten is known for its wide range of specialties. The story of « Le Petit Château » begins in 1975. Eric, freshly graduated from the engineering school of Changins vinified its first vintage that year with 30,000 bottles (sold in three months). The culture of the vine is itself much older …

Rochette (Domaine de la)

Cressier - Neuchâtel (between the lakes), Three lakes

Owner: 
Tatasciore, Jacques
Winemaker: 
Tatasciore, Jacques
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
0
Jacques Tatasciore became a winemaker for the love of wine. After a career in business, he bought the estate of Rochette to live his passion and satisfy his ambition to produce exceptional wines.

Saint Sébaste

Saint Blaise - Neuchâtel (between the lakes), Three lakes

Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Estate seeks authenticity, constantly looking for what is best either in the vineyards or in the cellar. The winemaker enjoys producing monovarietal wines. Wines which express their elegance, their minerality and reveal an expression of the terroir. The vineyards are located in multiple locations between Cortaillod and Cressier, therefore …

Steiner, Sabine (Schernelz-Village)

Schernelz ob Ligerz - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Owner: 
Steiner, Charles, Annemarie & Sabine
Winemaker: 
Menke, Marco & Steiner, Sabine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12
Located in the small hamlet of Schernelz, where the view on Lake of Biel and the Alps is amazing, the estate proposes wines which blend tradition and innovation. The Steiner family respects nature and its shows in the way they grow the vine on soils with a high lime content that will give wines a unique mineral taste.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weingüter - Drei Seen

Sie sind hier


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Anzeige

 

Auvernier (Château d’)

Auvernier - Neuenburg (Neuenburg See), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Grosjean, Thierry
Önologe: 
Vanvlaenderen, Yann
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
12

Chambleau (Domaine de)

Colombier - Neuenburg (Neuenburg See), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Burgat, Valérie et Louis-Philippe
Önologe: 
Burgat, Louis-Philippe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
16
Auf den Anhöhen von Colombier liegt das Weingut inmitten von Weinbergen, wo man nach dem Rhythmus der Jahreszeiten lebt. Da man sich sehr um die Natur und den Einfluss des Anbaus auf die Umwelt sorgt, wird der Weinberg zum Vorteil der trockenen kalkhaltigen Böden bepflanzt.

Claveniere

Couvet - Neuenburg (Neuenburg See), Drei Seen

Önologe: 
Landry, Christophe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
6
Als Resultat einer traditionellen Arbeit stellen die Weine des Weinguts den Einsatz für die Verteidigung Schweizer Qualitätsweine dar. Die Trauben werden nach den besten klimatischen Bedingungen und je nach Gelingen des Jahrgangs ausgewählt. Dies ist das Ergebnis einer Kultur und herkömmlichen Könnens, im Rahmen derer der Wein auf feiner Hefe und …

Crû de l’Hôpital

Môtier-Vully - Freiburg (Vully), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Bourgeoisie de Morat
Önologe: 
Vessaz, Christian
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
12
Das Weingut liegt am Ufer des Murtensees und ist eng mit der Vergangenheit der Region verwoben. Die Weinberge des Guts besitzen eine optimale Süd- und Südostlage und sind vor kaltem Wind geschützt. Das Weingut ist um einen nachhaltigen und respektvollen Umgang mit der Natur bemüht. Daher werden biodynamische Anbaumethoden verwendet und auf eine …

Grillette (Domaine de Cressier)

Cressier - Neuenburg (zwischen den Seen), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Scherer & Bühler
Önologe: 
Rossi, Annie & Tobler Mathias
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
4
Das Weingut ist innovativ und seiner Zeit voraus. Schon seit der Gründung im Jahre 1884 hob sich das Weingut durch Kultivierung neuer Rebsorten und durch den Einsatz neuer Anbaumethoden ab. Das Gut ist bestrebt, durch streng eingehaltene Produktionsabläufe ganz nach Manier der bekannten Uhrmacher in der Region authentische, erlesene Weine …

Hubacher, Martin (Johanniterkeller)

Twann - Bern (Bielersee), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Hubacher, Martin & Michaela
Önologe: 
Hubacher, Martin
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
13
Die Geschichte des Johanniterkellers, in dem der Gutsherr seine Weine herstellt, reicht bis ins 13. Jahrhundert zurück. Damals befand sich der Keller noch im Besitz eines Klosters des Johanniterordens. Der Weinberg des Gutes erstreckt sich über die besonders sonnige Westseite des Bielersees. Dort werden die für die Region charakteristischen …

Klötzli, Adrian - zum Twannbach

Twann - Bern (Bielersee), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Klötzli Adrian & Julia
Önologe: 
Klötzli Adrian
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
11
In der Tradition der Generationen liegt ein innovativer Geist, welcher sie stolz behaupten lässt: die Arbeit des Winzers liegt ihnen im Blut. Dies ist ihr Erfolgsrezept. Die Philosophie des Weingutes ist, dass der Wein ein lebendiges Element ist; er hat seine eigene Kraft, Persönlichkeit und Note. Er entsteht aus den Reben, dem Boden und dem …

Krebs, Andreas

Twann - Bern (Bielersee), Drei Seen

Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
0
Work in progress

Lauriers (Cave des)

Cressier - Neuenburg (zwischen den Seen), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Jungo Jean-Marc & Fellmann Christian
Önologe: 
Jungo Jean-Marc & Fellmann Christian
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
0
Die Weinberge des Weinkellers befinden sich im Gebiet um Cressier zwischen dem Bieler- und Neuenburgersee, auch „Entre-deux-Lacs“ (Zwischen zwei Seen) genannt. Die Lage am Südhang der Juraausläufer ist für den Weinanbau ideal geeignet. Ein guter Wein beruht nicht zuletzt auf der Auswahl der Trauben und einer sorgfältigen Pflege in Verbindung mit …

Maison Carrée

Auvernier - Neuenburg (Neuenburg See), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Perrochet, Jean-Denis & Christine
Önologe: 
Perrochet, Jean-Denis
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
10
Die Geschichte des Weinguts geht bis ins 16. Jahrhundert zurück. Heute wird das Weingut von den Nachkommen der Familie betrieben. Die Weinberge liegen in den zwei Gemeinden Auvernier im Westen und Hauterive im Osten von Neuenburg. Beide Gebiete verfügen über einen lehmigen, kalkhaltigen Boden. Das Weingut ist bestrebt den ursprünglichen Charakter …

Montmollin (Domaine de)

Auvernier - Neuenburg (Neuenburg See), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
de Montmollin, Jean-Michel
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
20
Der Weinberg des Weingutes liegt im Westen von Neuenburg, größtenteils im Gebiet der Gemeinde Auvernier. Seit mehreren Generationen betreibt die Familie Montmollin das Weingut und jede neue Generation prägt das Weingut mit ihren eingeführten Neuerungen. So wird ein Teil der Weine inzwischen nach biodynamischen Prinzipien hergestellt. Das …

Petit Château (Le)

Môtier-Vully - Freiburg (Vully), Drei Seen

Önologe: 
Simonet, Fabrice
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
20
Der schmucke Familienbetrieb am Murtensee ist bekannt für seine Fülle von Spezialitäten. 1975 kelterte Eric, als frisch gebackener Diplomingenieur von der Ingenieurschule in Changins, seinen ersten Jahrgang mit etwa 30'000 Flaschen (innert drei Monaten verkauft). Die Weinbautradition der Familie ist aber schon älter. Schon Erics Vater, René …

Rochette (Domaine de la)

Cressier - Neuenburg (zwischen den Seen), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Tatasciore, Jacques
Önologe: 
Tatasciore, Jacques
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
0
Jacques Tatasciore hat den Weg zum Weinbau aus Liebe zum Wein gefunden. Infolge einer Karriere im Geschäftsleben hat er das Weingut La Rochelle aufgekauft, um dort seiner Leidenschaft und seinem Ehrgeiz Genüge zu tun Weine aussergewöhnlicher Art zu produzieren.

Saint Sébaste

Saint Blaise - Neuenburg (zwischen den Seen), Drei Seen

Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
3
Das Weingut besteht auf Authentizität, wobei es auf der Suche nach dem Besten ist, ob ökologisch gesehen oder in Bezug auf den Ausbau des Weins. Der Hausherr kreiert Weine aus einer einzigen Rebsorte ohne irgendwelche Assemblagen. Weine, die durch ihre Frucht, Eleganz und Mineralität ihre Seele öffnen sowie dem Terroir Ausdruck verleihen. Die …

Steiner, Sabine (Schernelz-Village)

Schernelz ob Ligerz - Bern (Bielersee), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Steiner, Charles, Annemarie & Sabine
Önologe: 
Menke, Marco & Steiner, Sabine
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
12
Das Weingut Steiner liegt eingebettet in den Rebhängen von Ligerz im kleinen Weiler Schernelz, mit aussergewöhnlicher Aussicht auf den Bielersee und die Alpen. Der Familienbetrieb versucht stets die Verbindung von Tradition und Innovation zu bewahren. Die Steiners sind überzeugt, dass eine umweltschonende und naturnahe Anbaumethode sich im Wein …

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.