Domaine Louis Bovard

Cully, Lavaux

You are here

 

Domaine Louis Bovard

Place d’armes 2
1096 Cully
Switzerland

www.domainebovard.com

The estate Bovard is over 400 years old, the current winemaker, ia man of tradition and innovation. While he grows and produces the famous Chasselas in the most prestigious region of Lavaux, he also experiments new varieties and methods.
Foundation year: 
1600
Owner: 
Bovard, Louis
Manager: 
Bovard, Louis
Area: 
40 acres
Volume: 
120000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Sauvignon Blanc
Chenin Blanc
Grapes (red): 
Merlot
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Syrah
Other productions: 
Blend
Wines displayed: 
15
Spoken languages: 
German
English
French
Display

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Domaine Louis Bovard

Cully, Lavaux

Sie sind hier

 

Domaine Louis Bovard

Place d’armes 2
1096 Cully
Schweiz

www.domainebovard.com

Die Gründung des Weinguts Bovard liegt mehr als 400 Jahre zurück. Als Vorläufer verdanken wir ihm unter anderem die Einführung neuer Rebsorten auf dem Gut, in Fässern gekelterten Chasselas sowie eine eindrucksvolle Sammlung alter Dézaley-Jahrgänge.
Gründungsjahr: 
1600
Eigentümer: 
Bovard, Louis
Manager: 
Bovard, Louis
Fläche: 
16 Hektar
Volumen: 
120000 Flaschen
Trauben (weiß): 
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Sauvignon Weiss
Chenin Weiss
Trauben (rot): 
Merlot
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Syrah
Andere Produkten: 
Assemblage
Weine angezeigt: 
15
Sprachen: 
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
Anzeige

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.