Wineries from German Swiss

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Winemaker: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
Aagne, which means "wine" in the dialect of the region, is a family business where several generations share their knowledge of the vine. Two family members, Stephan and Nadine Gysel, were recognized as "Winemaker of the Year 2009" by the Swiss Wine Grand Prize.

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgau, German Swiss

Owner: 
Meier Johannes
Winemaker: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
9
The Bachtobel estate, cellars and castle are in the family of Johannes Meier since 1784. The wine tradition of the region is ancient, as prooven by two presses from 1584 and 1729. Pinot noir is the main cultivated grape it represents 80% of the vines and comes in 4 different wines. The estate practices an eco-friendly viticulture. For years it …

Bad Osterfingen
 (Weingut)

Osterfingen
 (Wilchingen) SH - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Meyer
, Michael & Arianne
Winemaker: 
Meyer
, Michael
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
8
The head of this ancient estate, Michael Meyer, is a chef as well as a wine-grower. So it is no surprise that the estate is equally famous for its restaurant and its wines. Wearing both hats, the chef and wine-grower selects the perfect wines for his menus. His speciality wines are Pinot Blanc and Pinot Noir. He is also the co-founder of the two …

Baumann (Weingut)

Oberhallau - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Baumann, Ruedi & Beatrice
Winemaker: 
Baumann, Ruedi, Beatrice & Peter
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
In magnificent isolation, the Schaffhausen area of Klettgau with its undulating vineyards is a true wine-growing paradise. Sheltered from the rains of the Black Forest, Pinot Noir is the main variety grown here. There are not many grower-producers here and the Baumann estate in Oberhallau is one of its finest. The wines of this estate are full of …

Bechtel Weine

Eglisau - Zurich, German Swiss

Owner: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Winemaker: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12
After graduating as winemaker and further training in Changins (VD) as cellar master, Mathias gained further experience at the Pircher winery in Eglisau. He passionately worked at his own wine designs which resulted in a varied wine collection with style and rarities. He finally established himself in 2015 and moved to the Hangartner cellar …

Bovel, Weingut

Fläsch - Graubünden, German Swiss

Owner: 
Marugg, Daniel & Monika
Winemaker: 
Marugg, Daniel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
7
The Bovel estate is located in the town of Fläsch in the Graubunden. The soils at the foot of the mountain and the relatively mild climate that prevails is conducive to viticulture. Since the creation of the estate, the family Bovel consistently produced quality wines that are often rewarded. While technology has found its place in the cellar, …

Broger, Michael (Weinbau)

Ottoberg - Thurgau, German Swiss

Owner: 
Broger, Michael
Winemaker: 
Broger, Michael
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
6
Since 2002, Michael Broger produces wine in Ottoberg in the Thurgau countryside. The architecture of the winery, the creative labels, the elegant wines and the careful way of growing the vines are thoughtful and reflect the perfectionism of the young winemaker. Its grape varieties are mainly Pinot noir, and Müller-Thurgau. In a short time the …

Burkhart (Weingut)

Weinfelden - Thurgau, German Swiss

Owner: 
Burkhart, Willi, Christine & Michael
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0
Willi knows every vine, its strengths and pitfalls. He brings out the best, according to his motto: at the origin of an exceptional wine are the excellent vineyards. Christine is everywhere: in the vineyard, in the cellar, in the tasting room and the office, where they organize aperitifs and tastings. Michael is responsible from the vinification …

Davaz Weingut

Fläsch - Graubünden, German Swiss

Owner: 
Davaz, Andrea & Matianne
Winemaker: 
Hoerler, Silas
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
11
In 1972, the family Davaz planted the first vines in the newly acquired vineyard in the scenic landscape between Fläsch and Maienfeld. Two years later they sold their first wines which quickly met a now loyal clientele. Today the children have inheritated the passion from their parents. Vinotiv member.

Donatsch, Weingut

Malans (GR) - Graubünden, German Swiss

Owner: 
Donatsch, Familie
Winemaker: 
Donatsch, Martin
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
The estate and the "Ochsen" in Malans have been over 100 years in the Donatsch family. The philosophy of this family business is to produce typical wines with the highest standards of excellence. "For five generations, we have lived for the wine. The trends are always one step ahead, but we have remained true to the culture and tradition". In …

Eichholz Weingut

Jenins - Graubünden, German Swiss

Owner: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Winemaker: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
8
"My enthusiasm, my love and my joy, but also the struggle that each year brings, must be felt in my wines. I want my wines to always seem new, surprising and therefore as alive as life is. This fascinating work is the precious challenge I set to myself every day. " Vinotiv member.

Fromm, Weingut

Malans (GR) - Graubünden, German Swiss

Owner: 
Fromm, Georg
Winemaker: 
Fromm, Georg
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
Although he came from a family of winemakers, Georg Fromm followed an unusual path. After producing his first vintage in the Graubunden in 1970, he moves with his family to New Zealand in the 90s. When he returns to Switzerland, the wines he produces stand out immediately for their elegance and subtlety. This quality is achieved thanks to Georg’s …

Gantenbein Wine

Fläsch - Graubünden, German Swiss

Owner: 
Gantenbein, Martha & Daniel
Winemaker: 
Gantenbein, Martha & Daniel
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
3
This estate is on the outskirts of the wine-growing village of Fläsch, in the Rhine valley at Grisons. In the middle of the vineyard is an intriguing collection of buildings: the Gantenbein cellar. At this estate we know that the vines are the key to success, and that it is essential to monitor the quality of the grapes from the vine to the …

Hermann, Christian (Weinbau)

Fläsch - Graubünden, German Swiss

Owner: 
Hermann
, Christian
Winemaker: 
Hermann
, Christian
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
5
Christian Herrmann’s estate is a childhood dream come true. To make wines of character he feels their can’t be any compromise on quality. The choice of the three varieties grown on the estate was thought through to produce a limited range of high quality wines. The vintner deliberately chose to make wine slowly to highlight the peculiarities of …

Hermann, Roman

Fläsch - Graubünden, German Swiss

Owner: 
Hermann, Peter
Winemaker: 
Hermann, Roman
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The winemaker succesfully lead the transformation of his estate from agriculture to viticulture. While he produces wonderful Pinot Noir he is also nicknamed the king of whites for his great white wines.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves - Suisse alémanique

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhouse, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Œnologue: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
3
Aagne, qui signifie « Notre » en dialecte de la région, est une exploitation familiale où plusieurs générations partagent leur savoir de la vigne. Deux des membres de la famille, Stephan et Nadine Gysel, ont connu une belle reconnaissance puisqu'il sont nommé «vignerons de l'année 2009» par le Grand Prix du Vin Suisse.

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgovie, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Meier Johannes
Œnologue: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
9
Le domaine de Bachtobel, ses caves et son château sont dans la famille de Johannes Meier depuis 1784. La tradition viticole de la région est ancienne comme en témoignent deux pressoirs de 1584 et 1729. Le Pinot noir est le cépage principal du domaine, il représente 80% des vignes et se décline en 4 vins. Au domaine il y a un réel soucis de …

Bad Osterfingen
 (Weingut)

Osterfingen
 (Wilchingen) SH - Schaffhouse, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Meyer
, Michael & Arianne
Œnologue: 
Meyer
, Michael
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
8
A la tête de cet ancien domaine, Michael Meyer est autant chef de cuisine que vigneron. L’établissement est réputé autant pour ses vins que pour son restaurant. Cette double casquette permettent au cuisinier et viticulteur d'accorder ses menus à ses vins. En ce qui concerne les vins, ses spécialités sont le Pinot Blanc et le Pinot Noir. Il est …

Baumann (Weingut)

Oberhallau - Schaffhouse, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Baumann, Ruedi & Beatrice
Œnologue: 
Baumann, Ruedi, Beatrice & Peter
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
14
Dans son magnifique isolement, le Klettgau schaffhousois est avec ses vignobles ondoyants un véritable paradis viticole. A l’abri des pluies de la Forêt-Noire, l’on y cultive surtout le Pinot Noir. Les vignerons-encaveurs y sont plutôt rares et le Domaine Baumann à Oberhallau compte parmi les meilleurs. Les vins du domaine sont pleins de …

Bechtel Weine

Eglisau - Zurich, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Œnologue: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12
Après avoir obtenu son diplôme de vigneron et acquis une formation de maître de chai à Changins (VD), Mathias a acquis une expérience supplémentaire dans la cave Pircher à Eglisau. Il a travaillé passionnément à concevoir ses propres vins qui ont abouti à une collection de vins variées en style et en caractère. Il s'est finalement établi en …

Bovel, Weingut

Fläsch - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Marugg, Daniel & Monika
Œnologue: 
Marugg, Daniel
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
7
Le domaine Bovel se trouve sur la commune de Fläsch aux Grisons. Les sols au pied de la montagne et le climat relativement doux qui y règne est propice à la viticulture. Depuis la création du domaine, la famille Bovel a produit avec constance des vins de qualité souvent primés. Si la technologie a trouvé sa place à la cave, certaines opérations …

Broger, Michael (Weinbau)

Ottoberg - Thurgovie, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Broger, Michael
Œnologue: 
Broger, Michael
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
6
Depuis 2002, Michael Broger élaborent des vins à Ottoberg dans la campagne thurgovienne. L'architecture de la cave, les étiquettes de vins originales et élégantes et surtout du soin apportés aux vignes et à l'élaboration des vins sont réfléchis et témoignent du perfectionnisme du jeune vigneron. Ses cépages sont principalement du Pinot Noir, mais …

Burkhart (Weingut)

Weinfelden - Thurgovie, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Burkhart, Willi, Christine & Michael
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
0
Willi connaît chaque vigne, ses forces et ses pièges. Il en fait ressortir le meilleur, selon sa devise: à l’origine d'un vin d'exception se trouve l'excellente qualité des vignes. Christine est partout: dans le vignoble, dans la cave, dans la salle de dégustation et au bureau, où ils ont organisé des apéritifs et dégustations. Michael est …

Davaz Weingut

Fläsch - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Davaz, Andrea & Matianne
Œnologue: 
Hoerler, Silas
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
11
En 1972, la famille Davaz plante ses premières vignes dans le vignoble alors nouvellement acheté dans le paysage pittoresque entre Fläsch et Maienfeld. Deux ans plus tard, la famille produit ses premiers vins qui trouvent rapidement une clientèle fidèle. Aujourd’hui les enfants ont hérités de la passion et des compétences des parents. Membre …

Donatsch, Weingut

Malans (GR) - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Donatsch, Familie
Œnologue: 
Donatsch, Martin
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
13
La domaine et l' "Ochsen" à Malans sont depuis plus de 100 ans la propriété de la famille Donatsch. La philosophie de l'entreprise familiale est de produire des vins typiques et d'excellence. "Depuis cinq générations, nous vivons pour le vin. Les tendances toujours une longueur d'avance, nous nous sommes restés fidèles à la culture et à la …

Eichholz Weingut

Jenins - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Œnologue: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
8
"Mon enthousiasme, mon amour et ma joie, mais aussi la lutte de chaque année, doit se resentir dans mes vins. Je veux que mes vins paraissent toujours nouveaux, surprenants et donc aussi vivant que la vie elle-même. Ce travail fascinant est le défi précieux que je me donne chaque jour". Membre de Vinotiv.

Fromm, Weingut

Malans (GR) - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Fromm, Georg
Œnologue: 
Fromm, Georg
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
14
Issus d’un famille de vignerons, Georg Fromm réalise un parcours atypique. Après un premier millésime en 1970, il s'établit pour un temps avec sa famille en Nouvelle-Zélande dans es années 90. A son retour en Suisse, les vins qu’il produit se démarquent tout de suite par leur élégance et leur subtilité. Cette qualité, ils la doivent à la passion …

Gantenbein Wine

Fläsch - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Gantenbein, Martha & Daniel
Œnologue: 
Gantenbein, Martha & Daniel
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
3
Le domaine se situe à la limite du village viticole de Fläsch, dans la vallée du Rhin aux Grisons. Au milieu des vignes, se trouve un ensemble saisissant de bâtiments: la cave de Gantenbein. Au domaine on sait que la vigne est la clé du succès, qu'il est essentiel pour la qualité de suivre le raisin de la vigne à la bouteille, de sorte que la …

Hermann, Christian (Weinbau)

Fläsch - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Hermann
, Christian
Œnologue: 
Hermann
, Christian
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
5
Avec son domaine Christian Herrmann réalise un rêve d’enfance. Pour faire des vins de caractère il estime qu’il ne peut y avoir de compromis sur la qualité. Le choix des trois cépages cultivé sur le domaine a été longuement réfléchi pour produire une gamme limitée de vin de grande qualité. Le vigneron prend le parti de vinifier avec lenteur pour …

Hermann, Roman

Fläsch - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Hermann, Peter
Œnologue: 
Hermann, Roman
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
9
Le vigneron a conduit avec succès la transformation de son domaine de l'agriculture à la viticulture. Alors qu'il produit un merveilleux Pinot Noir, il est également surnommé le roi des blancs pour ses grands vins blancs.

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.