A la Vieille Auberge

Valeyres-sous-Rances, Switzerland

You are here

 

A la Vieille Auberge

Route Romaine 2
1358 Valeyres-sous-Rances
Switzerland

www.lavieilleauberge.ch

In this historic classified building, you'll be able to eat, either on the Café side or to taste a more sophisticated cuisine in a cozy atmosphere. Eric, the chef, offers refined local dishes while respecting the nature and origin of the product. Myriam, head of the room, will welcome you and listen to your expectations.
All year 01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
Closed
Tuesday: 
08:30 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Wednesday: 
08:30 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Thursday: 
08:30 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Friday: 
08:30 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Saturday: 
09:00 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Sunday: 
Closed
Services: 
Tasting
Catering
Banquet
Seminar
Spoken languages: 
French

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

A la Vieille Auberge

Valeyres-sous-Rances, Suisse

Vous êtes ici

 

A la Vieille Auberge

Route Romaine 2
1358 Valeyres-sous-Rances
Suisse

www.lavieilleauberge.ch

Dans cet établissement classé monument historique, vous aurez la possibilité de vous restaurer, côté café ou de déguster des mets plus sophistiqués dans une ambiance feutrée. Eric, chef de cuisine, vous proposera des mets du terroir raffinés tout en respectant la nature et l'origine du produit. Myriam, responsable de la salle, vous accueillera chaleureusement et sera à l'écoute de vos attentes.
Toute l'année 01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
Fermé
Mardi: 
08:30 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Mercredi: 
08:30 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Jeudi: 
08:30 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Vendredi: 
08:30 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Samedi: 
09:00 - 14:30
17:30 - 23:00
Dimanche: 
Fermé
Services: 
Dégustation
Restauration
Banquet
Séminaire
Langues parlées: 
Français

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.