Wine Tours Switzerland

Maienfeld, Switzerland

You are here

 

Wine Tours Switzerland

Im Zogg 7, Postfach 48
7304 Maienfeld
Switzerland

Contact

 

www.wine-tours.ch

At Wine Tours Switzerland, we offer unique experiences in the Grisons and Heidiland and its typical terroir wines the cultural and culinary specialties with a fun wine tour. For local, hotel and corporate clients we organize tailor-made events around the wine of the region. Wine experiences are our passion!
By appointment only
Services: 
Wine and walk
Spoken languages: 
German
English
Spanish
French
Italian

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Wine Tours Switzerland

Maienfeld, Suisse

Vous êtes ici

 

Wine Tours Switzerland

Im Zogg 7, Postfach 48
7304 Maienfeld
Suisse

Contact

 

www.wine-tours.ch

A "Wine Tours Switzerland", nous proposons une expérience unique aux Grisons, plus spécifiquement au pays de Heidi. Vous y découvrirez ses terroirs typiques et les spécialités culturels et culinaires pendant un tour du vignoble organisé par nos soins. Pour les clients privés et les sociétés, nous organisons des tours taillés sur mesure dans la région. Wine experiences are our passion!
Sur rendez-vous seulement
Services: 
Vin et balade
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Anglais
Espagnol
Français
Italien

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.