Weingut zum Twannbach

Twann, Bern (lake of Bienne)

You are here

 

Weingut zum Twannbach

Kleintwann 25, Ligerz
2513 Twann
Switzerland

Contact

 
Mr Klötzli Adrian Klötzli

www.kloetz.li

On the estate of Twannbach all generations traditionnaly have an innovative spirit, which makes them claim proudly: “the work of the winemaker is in our blood”. This is their recipe for success. The philosophy of the estate is that wine is a living element; it has his own strength, personality and touch. It is created from the vines, the soil and the weather. It changes depending on how it is left to grow, which means what is inflicted upon it and how it is processed.
Owner: 
Klötzli Adrian & Julia
Manager: 
Klötzli Adrian & Julia
Winemaker: 
Klötzli Adrian
Area: 
6 acres
Volume: 
18000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Müller-Thurgau (Riesling Sylvaner)
Pinot Gris (Malvoisie, Grauburgunder, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Blanc
Sylvaner (Johannisberg, Plant du Rhin, Grüner Silvaner)
Grapes (red): 
Gamaret
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Other productions: 
Liquor
Sparkling
Wines displayed: 
11
Spoken languages: 
French
German
By appointment only
Display

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weingut zum Twannbach

Twann, Berne (lac de Bienne)

Vous êtes ici

 

Weingut zum Twannbach

Kleintwann 25, Ligerz
2513 Twann
Suisse

Contact

 
Monsieur Klötzli Adrian Klötzli

www.kloetz.li

Au domaine de Twannbach l’esprit d’innovation est présent à travers les générations, ce qui leurs permet de clamer fièrement: “le travail du vigneron est dans notre sang”. C'est la recette de leur succès. La philosophie du domaine est que le vin est un élément de la vie; il a sa propre force, sa personnalité et son toucher. Il est créé à partir des vignes, du sol et du climat. Il change selon la façon dont on laisse la vigne se développer, il est sensible aux traitements qu’il subit et à la manière de vinifier.
Propriétaire: 
Klötzli Adrian & Julia
Gérant: 
Klötzli Adrian & Julia
Œnologue: 
Klötzli Adrian
Superficie: 
3 hectares
Volume: 
18000 bouteilles
Cépages (blanc): 
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Müller-Thurgau (Riesling Sylvaner)
Pinot Gris (Malvoisie, Grauburgunder, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Blanc
Sylvaner (Johannisberg, Plant du Rhin, Grüner Silvaner)
Cépages (rouge): 
Gamaret
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Autres productions: 
Liqueur
Mousseux
Vins affichés: 
11
Langues parlées: 
Français
Allemand
Sur rendez-vous seulement
Affichage

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.