Bianca

You are here

Name: 
Bianca
Color: 
 White
Ancientness: 
Foreign (after 1900)
Origin: 
Central Europe
Viticulture: 
-
Aromatic: 
-
A hybrid of Eger 2 and Bouvier created in 1963 at the Kölyuktetö research centre in the Eger region (Hungary). An early grape, productive and resistant to frost and disease, it is quite widespread in Hungary, with only a modest presence in Switzerland. Its wine has a neutral taste, with moderate alcohol levels.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Bianca

Vous êtes ici

Nom: 
Bianca
Couleur: 
 Blancs
Ancienneté: 
Allogène (après 1900)
Origine: 
Europe centrale
Viticulture: 
-
Aromatique: 
-
Hybride Eger 2 × Bouvier obtenu en 1963 à la station de recherches de Kölyuktetö dans la région d'Eger (Hongrie). Précoce, productif et résistant au gel et aux maladies, il est assez répandu en Hongrie, tandis que sa présence en Suisse est très modeste. Son vin est neutre et modéré en alcool.

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.