Wineries that cultivates Plant-Robert

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Daley (Domaine du)

Lutry - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Marcel Séverin
Winemaker: 
Cyril Séverin
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
1

Duboux, Blaise

Epesses - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Duboux, Blaise
Winemaker: 
Duboux, Blaise
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
11
The of love for the culture of the vines and the making of wine, has been passed along from generation for 500 years in the family. Blaise Duboux is the 17th generation who chose to pursue the tradition on his estate in the heart of Lavaux. A firm believer of biodynamic viticulture, this brilliant winemaker is one of the few Swiss …

Mermetus (Domaine), Chollet Henri & Vincent

Aran-Villette - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Winemaker: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
19
The domain of Mermetus is in the hands of the Chollet family. It is located in the spectacular Lavaux terraced vineyards, which are part of the UNESCO World Heritage. The vineyards cultivated by the domain are divided into 35 plots surrounded by stonewalls, a valuable ecosystem offering a great diversity of microclimates and hosting many …

Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François


Chardonne
 - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François

Winemaker: 
Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François

Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
On the estate the chasselas, a grape typical of the Lavaux region is produced in five distinctive wines and the winemaker was often rewarded for its prodcution. The estate also cultivates other varieties that bring diversity to its range. The winery is a beautiful place where tasting becomes a privilege.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weingüter, die Plant-Robert pflegen

Sie sind hier


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Anzeige

 

Daley (Domaine du)

Lutry - Lavaux, Waadt

Eigentümer: 
Marcel Séverin
Önologe: 
Cyril Séverin
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
1

Duboux, Blaise

Epesses - Lavaux, Waadt

Eigentümer: 
Duboux, Blaise
Önologe: 
Duboux, Blaise
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
11
Blaise Duboux stellt die siebzehnte Generation in seiner Familiengeschichte dar, als deren Erbe ihm über 500 Jahre hinweg die Liebe und Pflege des Weins übermittelt worden sind. Er hat sich für die Fortsetzung dieser Tradition auf diesem Weingut im Lavaux entschieden. Als ein Liebhaber des biodynamischen Anbaus gehört dieser Önologe und Winzer …

Mermetus (Domaine), Chollet Henri & Vincent

Aran-Villette - Lavaux, Waadt

Eigentümer: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Önologe: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
19
Das Weingut Mermetus gehört der Familie Chollet und liegt inmitten der atemberaubenden Kulisse der Weinbergterrassen des Lavaux, das zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe zählt. Die vom Weingut kultivierten Weinberge sind in 35 von steinernen Mäuerchen umgebenen Parzellen unterteilt und bieten so ein unverzichtbares Ökosystem, das vielfältige Kleinklimata …

Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François


Chardonne
 - Lavaux, Waadt

Eigentümer: 
Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François

Önologe: 
Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François

Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
13
Auf dem Weingut existiert der für die Region Lavaux typische Chasselas in fünf einzigartigen Weinen und der Winzer ist für diese Rebsorte oft ausgezeichnet worden. Aber er baut ebenfalls andere Sorten an, die seiner Palette Vielfalt verleihen. Der Weinkeller ist ein magischer Ort, wo das Verkosten zu einem besonderen Augenblick wird.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.