Wineries from Geneva

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Winemaker: 
Pillon, Christophe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
The Estate "Balisiers" was named after a tropical flower whose scent is found in the notes of the local terroir wines. The team does not compromise on quality. Only wine from grapes grown organically is vinified on the Estate and the entire harvest is bottled at the property. Each grape variety is grown on the land that suits him best. The …

Cave de Genève

Satigny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
4
La Cave de Genève is the largest company in the wine industry in the canton of Geneva. Situated in Satigny, it plays a leading role in the region by selling almost one third of the Geneva production. The balance of skills and personalities count for much in the success of a wine. The team at work throughout the adventure of "wines of Philippe …

Clos des Pins (Ramu)

Dardagny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Ramu, Marc
Winemaker: 
Ramu, Marc
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
1
The name of Ramu has been associated with the domain since 1321. The estate is managed rigorously keeping the requirements of the grape varieties and their environment in mind. The soil is very diverse, from the Rhône River at an altitude of 350 meters, to the top of the Dardagny hill at an altitude of 500 meters. The winemaker has chosen a …

Eldegarde, Comtesse (Domaine de la)

Satigny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Bonnet, Nicolas
Winemaker: 
Bonnet, Nicolas
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
17
The wines of the Countess Eldegarde Estate are rare because they are only one part of the harvest, which is vinified at the Domain. Nicolas Bonnet, takes full responsibility for this choice, he wants to keep a production he can handle himself. If the waiting list for private clients is long, there are restaurants in the region, which offer his …

Gros, Stéphane

Dardagny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Gros,Stéphane
Winemaker: 
Gros,Stéphane
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
4
After taking over the family estate, Stéphane Gros, introduced many innovations and raised it in the elite of Geneva wine producers. His wines are powerful and expressive.

Hutins (Domaine des)

Dardagny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Hutin, Jean & Emilienne
Winemaker: 
Hutin, Emilienne
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
22
Le Domaine les Hutins, in the wine-growing village of Dardagny near Geneva, is managed by Jean, an engineer with a cosmopolitan outlook, and Emilienne, a dynamic and experienced cellar master. With great expertise, she produces many vintage wines, all excellent ambassadors for the Geneva vineyards.

Novelle, Jean-Michel - Grand Clos (Domaine le)

Satigny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Novelle, Jean-Michel
Winemaker: 
Novelle, Jean-Michel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0

Paradis (Domaine du)

Satigny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Burgdorfer, Rosette & Roger
Winemaker: 
Cornut, Didier
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
22
The Burgdorfer family and their team will take you on a tour of their estate in the hamlet of Satigny, through the vaulted tasting cellar decorated in the colours of an Indian summer and the beautiful scented garden. The vines are grown here in harmony with nature and the environment, encouraging the aromatic expression of the grape varieties …

Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre - Grand'Cour (Domaine)

Peissy - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre
Winemaker: 
Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12
This estate dates back to 1617. Located on the hillside of Anières in a temperate zone by the lake and facing west. The winemaker takes care rigorously of his vineyards, uses gentle methods and limited performance to insure the highest wine quality.

Villard & Fils

Anières - Left bank (Arve - Lac), Geneva

Owner: 
Villard, Philippe
Winemaker: 
Villard, Philippe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0
The estate was operated since 1617. Located on the hillside of Anières in an area tempered by the lake and exposed to the west. The vintner takes care rigorously of his vineyards, gentle methods and selected picking guarantees high quality wines.

Villard, Laurent

Anières - Left bank (Arve - Lac), Geneva

Owner: 
Villard, Laurent
Winemaker: 
Villard, Laurent
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0
Oenologist, Laurent Villard has no vineyards in culture. He created the plot in 1994 to not break up his father's field, taken by his older brother Philippe. Since then, he buys grapes from three winemakers in the region Arve-Lake and Arve-Rhone on a total area of 6 hectares. Enshrined in a set of very precise specifications, this "joint venture" …

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weingüter - Genf

Sie sind hier


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Anzeige

 

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Önologe: 
Pillon, Christophe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
16
Das Weingut Les Balisiers trägt den Namen einer tropischen Blume, deren Duft man in den in den mineralischen Noten seiner Weine wiederfindet. (Klassifizierung von Linné, Balisier, auf Lateinisch species.canna). Das Weingut macht keinen Kompromiss hinsichtlich der Qualität. Dort wird nur Wein aus biologischer Herkunft gekeltert und auf dem Gut …

Cave de Genève

Satigny - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
12
Der Cave de Genève (Genferkellerei) stellt den grössten Betrieb des Genfer Weinbausektors dar. In Satigny gelegen spielt er die Rolle des Motors in der Region, indem er quasi ein Drittel der Genfer Produktion auf den Markt bringt. Das Gleichgewicht zwischen den Kompetenzen und den Persönlichkeiten bedeutet viel, was das Gelingen eines Weins …

Clos des Pins (Ramu)

Dardagny - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Ramu, Marc
Önologe: 
Ramu, Marc
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
16
1321 wird bereits der Name Ramu mit dem Weingut assoziiert. Das Gut wird von strenger Hand und mit Respekt für die Bedürfnisse der Rebsorten und deren Umgebung geführt. Das sehr unterschiedlich beschaffene Gebiet erstreckt sich vom Ufer der Rhone bis auf 350 Meter und zuletzt bis auf den Hügel von Dardagny in einer Höhe von über 500 Metern. …

Eldegarde, Comtesse (Domaine de la)

Satigny - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Bonnet, Nicolas
Önologe: 
Bonnet, Nicolas
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
17
The wines of the Countess Eldegarde Estate are rare because they are only one part of the harvest, which is vinified at the Domain. Nicolas Bonnet, takes full responsibility for this choice, he wants to keep a production he can handle himself. If the waiting list for private clients is long, there are restaurants in the region, which offer his …

Gros, Stéphane

Dardagny - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Gros,Stéphane
Önologe: 
Gros,Stéphane
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
4
Nachdem er das familiäre Weingut übernommen hat, unterscheidet sich Stéphane Gros mit vielen Neuerungen, die dazu beigetragen haben, dass er heute zur Elite der Genfer Produzenten gehört. Seine Weine sind kräftig und ausdrucksstark.

Hutins (Domaine des)

Dardagny - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Hutin, Jean & Emilienne
Önologe: 
Hutin, Emilienne
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
22
Das Weingut Domaine les Hutins im Genfer Weindorf Dardagny wird gemeinsam von Jean, einem Ingenieur mit kosmopolitischem Geist, und Emilienne, der temperamentvollen und erfahrenen Chefin im Weinkeller, betrieben. Sie keltert mit Fingerspitzengefühl mehrere Crus, die mit ihrer bekömmlichen Art als exzellente Botschafter des Genfer Weinbaus …

Novelle, Jean-Michel - Grand Clos (Domaine le)

Satigny - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Novelle, Jean-Michel
Önologe: 
Novelle, Jean-Michel
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
0

Paradis (Domaine du)

Satigny - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Burgdorfer, Rosette & Roger
Önologe: 
Cornut, Didier
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
22
Die Burgdorfers und ihr Team lassen Sie ihr im Dorf Satigny gelegenes Weingut entdecken. Sie finden dort einen Keller mit einem Gewölbe in den Farben des Spätsommers sowie einen aromatischen Garten. Der Anbau dort findet mit Respekt für die Natur sowie die Umwelt statt, um den aromatischen Ausdruck der gepflanzten Rebsorten zum Vorschein zu …

Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre - Grand'Cour (Domaine)

Peissy - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre
Önologe: 
Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
12
Ein Weingut, das seit 1617 betrieben wird. Es befindet sich an den Hängen von Anières nach Westen gerichtet, in einer durch den See gemässigten Klimazone. Der Winzer kümmert sich mit vollem Einsatz um seinen Weinberg und produziert mithilfe behutsamer Methoden und begrenztem Ertrag Weine von hoher Qualität.

Villard & Fils

Anières - Linkes Ufer (Arve - Lac), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Villard, Philippe
Önologe: 
Villard, Philippe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
0
Das Weingut, das seit 1617 in Betrieb ist, liegt am Hang von Anières in einer durch die Seenähe gemässigten Klimazone und ist nach Westen orientiert. Der Winzer kümmert sich mit Ernst um seine Rebstöcke und seine sanften Methoden wie auch ein begrenzter Ertrag erzeugen Weine von hoher Qualität.

Villard, Laurent

Anières - Linkes Ufer (Arve - Lac), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Villard, Laurent
Önologe: 
Villard, Laurent
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
0
Laurent Villard ist von Beruf Önologe und besitzt keine eigenen Weinberge. Er hat Les Parcelles 1994 gegründet, um zu vermeiden das väterliche Weingut zu zerstückeln, das von seinem älterem Bruder Philippe übernommen worden ist. Seitdem kauft er seinen Wein bei drei Winzern der Region Arve-Lac und Arve-Rhône; die Gesamtfläche der Weinberge …

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.