Wineries that cultivates Cabernet Sauvignon

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Winemaker: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
Aagne, which means "wine" in the dialect of the region, is a family business where several generations share their knowledge of the vine. Two family members, Stephan and Nadine Gysel, were recognized as "Winemaker of the Year 2009" by the Swiss Wine Grand Prize.

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Winemaker: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
20
The estate extends through the villages of Arzo and Genestreiro in the south of Tessin, and owes much to the personality of its new owner, Peter Meinrad, and his team. It is partly made up of vineyards from the ancient estate of "Tenimento dell'Ör" and has been completely modernised. The estate now offers a wide variety of vintages, from highly …

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Winemaker: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Amandiers is an utopia, or a dream,... surely a lifetime project. It came from the desire to grow great wines from the Valais terroir. Work in the wine cellar or in the vineyard is done gently and, above all, in taking the time to raise the wines slowly and camly, without rushing nor imposing constraint on them that would no longer allow them …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Boven, Rachel
Winemaker: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Ardévaz winery is a family estate led by Rachel Boven assisted by her children and the winemaker Rodolphe Roux. Together they continue the work developed by Michel Boven with methods respectful of nature to produce quality wines.
Featured company

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgau, German Swiss

Owner: 
Meier Johannes
Winemaker: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
9
The Bachtobel estate, cellars and castle are in the family of Johannes Meier since 1784. The wine tradition of the region is ancient, as prooven by two presses from 1584 and 1729. Pinot noir is the main cultivated grape it represents 80% of the vines and comes in 4 different wines. The estate practices an eco-friendly viticulture. For years it …

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Winemaker: 
Pillon, Christophe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
The Estate "Balisiers" was named after a tropical flower whose scent is found in the notes of the local terroir wines. The team does not compromise on quality. Only wine from grapes grown organically is vinified on the Estate and the entire harvest is bottled at the property. Each grape variety is grown on the land that suits him best. The …

Brivio Vini

Mendrisio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Brivio Vini SA
Winemaker: 
De Martin, Alfred
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
17
Guido Brivio’s story began at the end of the 1980s when he acquired “Fratelli Valli di Stabio” with the help of his mother and uncle after finishing his oenology studies in France. At that time, “Fratelli Valli” imported wine from abroad and produced around 5,000 bottles of Ticinese wine, too small a quantity to allow for new markets. Guido …

Capitaine (Domaine La)

Begnins - La Côte, Vaud

Owner: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Winemaker: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
Domaine La Capitaine, family business run by Reynald Parmelin, is the first from the Canton of Vaud certified by the BioSuisse label in 1994. The winemaker, graduate of Changins, is committed to respect the environment and constantly seeks harmony with nature in his vineyard work. Reynald has conducted numerous workshops around the world before …

Cave de Genève

Satigny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
4
La Cave de Genève is the largest company in the wine industry in the canton of Geneva. Situated in Satigny, it plays a leading role in the region by selling almost one third of the Geneva production. The balance of skills and personalities count for much in the success of a wine. The team at work throughout the adventure of "wines of Philippe …

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Winemaker: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
On the estate La Romaine, the work in the vineyards is a constantly renewed adventure, somehow it follows the cultural heritage and the passion of the winemaker. With his experience and a loyal and dynamic team the estate makes every effort to ensure the best vintages.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Winemaker: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
25
In 1988, Marie-Thérèse Chappaz founded the Estate of Liaudisaz in Fully. Passionate about wine-growing, she had a complex, almost spiritual relationship with her vines and her wines. With a range of grape varieties, she applied the principles of biodynamics to her vineyards, a highly demanding approach as it takes into account the climate, …

Clos des Pins (Ramu)

Dardagny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Ramu, Marc
Winemaker: 
Ramu, Marc
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
1
The name of Ramu has been associated with the domain since 1321. The estate is managed rigorously keeping the requirements of the grape varieties and their environment in mind. The soil is very diverse, from the Rhône River at an altitude of 350 meters, to the top of the Dardagny hill at an altitude of 500 meters. The winemaker has chosen a …

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Constantin, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Constantin, Thierry
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
15
The estate’s vineyards are located in the Rhone Valley between Sion and Vétroz. In just a few years the winemaker made ​​a name for himself in the vast constellation of Valais wines. The winemaker is a marathon runner, perfectionist and perseverant. He treats his vineyards with patience always keeping in mind that this is a well treated vine that …

Corti (Fratelli)

Balerna - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Corti, Antonio & Nicola
Winemaker: 
Corti, Nicola
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
10
The family business began as a small inn on a passage road and was active in the wine trade. Today the winery produces some of the greatest wines from Ticino and is also active in importing Italian wines. The winery is located in Mendrisio and the vineyards are spread between Morbio and Salorino in the Sottoceneri.

Cruchon, Henri (Domaine)

Echichens - La Côte, Vaud

Owner: 
Cruchon, Michel & Raoul
Winemaker: 
Cruchon, Raoul & Catherine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
34
Practically all the vineyards in the Henri Cruchon estate, created in 1976, are cultivated biodynamically, while the remaining land is cultivated by integrated production methods. At Cruchon, the grape is king. Thus, good maturation during the harvest, in harmony with nature and the cosmic cycles, as set out in biodynamics, are essential, …

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves cultivant le cépage Cabernet Sauvignon

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhouse, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Œnologue: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
3
Aagne, qui signifie « Notre » en dialecte de la région, est une exploitation familiale où plusieurs générations partagent leur savoir de la vigne. Deux des membres de la famille, Stephan et Nadine Gysel, ont connu une belle reconnaissance puisqu'il sont nommé «vignerons de l'année 2009» par le Grand Prix du Vin Suisse.

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Œnologue: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
20
Le domaine situé à la fois sur les communes d’Arzo et de Genestrerio dans le sud du Tessin, doit beaucoup à la personnalité de son refondateur Peter Meinrad et à l’équipe qui l’entoure. Il a été constitué en partie sur les vignobles d’un très ancien domaine le “Tenimento dell’Ör” et complètement modernisé. Le domaine offre aujourd’hui une grande …

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Bas Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Œnologue: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
3
La Cave des Amandiers c’est un peu une utopie ou plutôt un rêve… Un projet de vie à coup sûr. C’est l’envie de créer de grands vins dans des terroirs d’exception, de tenter de révéler au mieux les qualités des cépages autochtones valaisans dans un environnement authentique et d’offrir au vin le temps de grandir dans la fraîcheur, l’obscurité et …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Boven, Rachel
Œnologue: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
27
La Cave Ardévaz est une affaire de famille emmenée par Rachel Boven secondée par ses enfants et l’oenologue Rodolphe Roux. Ils poursuivent le travail développé par Michel Boven en pratiquant une viticulture respectueuse de la nature afin de produire des vins de qualité.

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgovie, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Meier Johannes
Œnologue: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
9
Le domaine de Bachtobel, ses caves et son château sont dans la famille de Johannes Meier depuis 1784. La tradition viticole de la région est ancienne comme en témoignent deux pressoirs de 1584 et 1729. Le Pinot noir est le cépage principal du domaine, il représente 80% des vignes et se décline en 4 vins. Au domaine il y a un réel soucis de …

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Rive droite (Mandement), Genève

Œnologue: 
Pillon, Christophe
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
16
Le Domaine des Balisiers porte le nom d’une fleur tropicale dont le parfum se retrouve dans les notes de terroir de ses vins. (classification de Linné, Balisier, en latin species. canna). Le Domaine ne fait aucun compromis sur la qualité. Seul le vin issu des raisins en culture biologique est vinifié aux Balisiers et toute la récolte est mise …

Brivio Vini

Mendrisio - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Brivio Vini SA
Œnologue: 
De Martin, Alfred
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
17
Motivé par une longue tradition familiale, à la fin des années ’80 Guido Brivio achète une entreprise qui s’occupe de commerce de vins. Intéressé par la production de vins locaux, il commence une collaboration avec la Gialdi Vini et crée son propre brand avec un vaste assortiment de vins tessinois. Les raisins sont achetés à de nombreux vignerons …

Capitaine (Domaine La)

Begnins - La Côte, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Œnologue: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
14
Le domaine La Capitaine, entreprise familiale gérée par Reynald Parmelin, est le premier domaine vaudois certifié Bio par le label Bourgeon en 1994. Le vigneron, diplômé de Changins, est très attaché au respect de l'environnement et recherche constamment une harmonie avec la nature dans son travail viticole. Reynald a effectué de nombreux stages …

Cave de Genève

Satigny - Rive droite (Mandement), Genève

Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12
La Cave de Genève est la plus grande entreprise du secteur viticole dans le canton de Genève. Située à Satigny, elle joue un rôle moteur dans la région en commercialisant près du tiers de la production genevoise. L'équilibre des compétences et des personnalités compte pour beaucoup dans la réussite d'un vin. L'équipe à l'oeuvre pendant toute …

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Œnologue: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
13
Au domaine la Romaine, le travail de la vigne est une aventure sans cesse renouvelée, issue de l’héritage héritage terrien et de la passion qui anime l’oenologue depuis toujours. Fort de son expérience et d’une équipe fidèle et dynamique le domaine met tout en oeuvre pour garantir les meilleurs crus.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Bas Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Œnologue: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
25
En 1988, Marie-Thérèse Chappaz fonde le Domaine de la Liaudisaz à Fully. Cette passionnée s'investit dans une relation complexe avec ses vignes et ses vins autour d'une réflexion quasi spirituelle. Elle pratique dans ses vignobles, aux cépages variés, les principes de la biodynamie qui demandent beaucoup de travail puisqu'il s'agit de penser à …

Clos des Pins (Ramu)

Dardagny - Rive droite (Mandement), Genève

Propriétaire: 
Ramu, Marc
Œnologue: 
Ramu, Marc
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
16
En 1321 déjà le nom de Ramu est associé au domaine. Le domaine est dirigé avec rigueur et dans le respect des exigences des cépages et de leur environnement. Le terroir, très diversifié, part des rives du Rhône à une altitude de 350 mètres, pour grimper jusqu’au sommet du coteau de Dardagny à plus de 500 mètres. Le domaine a choisi un terroir …

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Constantin, Thierry
Œnologue: 
Constantin, Thierry
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
15
Les vignes du domaine sont situées dans la vallée du Rhône principalement à Sion et à Vétroz. En quelques années, il se fait un nom dans la vaste constellation des vins valaisans. L’oenologue est un marathonien, perfectionniste et persévérant. Il soigne ses vignes avec patience gardant toujours à l'esprit que c'est d'un vignoble bien traité que …

Corti (Fratelli)

Balerna - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Corti, Antonio & Nicola
Œnologue: 
Corti, Nicola
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
10
L’entreprise familiale était au départ une petite auberge de passage qui faisait commerce de vin. Aujourd'hui le domaine produit de grands crus tessinois et il est également actif dans l'importation de vins italiens. La cave est située au sud du Tessin, dans la région du Mendrisiotto. Les parcelles de vignes sont réparties entre Morbio et …

Cruchon, Henri (Domaine)

Echichens - La Côte, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Cruchon, Michel & Raoul
Œnologue: 
Cruchon, Raoul & Catherine
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
34
La plupart des vignes du domaine d'Henri Cruchon, crée en 1976, est cultivée en biodynamie, tandis que les parcelles restantes sont en production intégrée. Au domaine le raisin est roi. Ainsi, une bonne maturation lors des vendange et une harmonie avec la nature et les cycles cosmiques, comme le veut la biodynamie, sont des soins indispensables …

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.