Wineries that cultivates Plant-Robert

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Daley (Domaine du)

Lutry - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Marcel Séverin
Winemaker: 
Cyril Séverin
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
1

Duboux, Blaise

Epesses - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Duboux, Blaise
Winemaker: 
Duboux, Blaise
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
11
The of love for the culture of the vines and the making of wine, has been passed along from generation for 500 years in the family. Blaise Duboux is the 17th generation who chose to pursue the tradition on his estate in the heart of Lavaux. A firm believer of biodynamic viticulture, this brilliant winemaker is one of the few Swiss …

Mermetus (Domaine), Chollet Henri & Vincent

Aran-Villette - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Winemaker: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
19
The domain of Mermetus is in the hands of the Chollet family. It is located in the spectacular Lavaux terraced vineyards, which are part of the UNESCO World Heritage. The vineyards cultivated by the domain are divided into 35 plots surrounded by stonewalls, a valuable ecosystem offering a great diversity of microclimates and hosting many …

Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François


Chardonne
 - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François

Winemaker: 
Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François

Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
On the estate the chasselas, a grape typical of the Lavaux region is produced in five distinctive wines and the winemaker was often rewarded for its prodcution. The estate also cultivates other varieties that bring diversity to its range. The winery is a beautiful place where tasting becomes a privilege.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves cultivant le cépage Plant-Robert

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Daley (Domaine du)

Lutry - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Marcel Séverin
Œnologue: 
Cyril Séverin
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
1

Duboux, Blaise

Epesses - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Duboux, Blaise
Œnologue: 
Duboux, Blaise
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
11
Héritier de l'amour et de la culture de la vigne, transmis depuis 500 ans dans sa famille, Blaise Duboux représente la 17ème génération de sa lignée. Il a choisi de perpétuer la tradition sur ce domaine du Lavaux. Amateur de biodynamie, cet oenologue et viticulteur passionné est un des rares suisses de la profession à prodiguer son …

Mermetus (Domaine), Chollet Henri & Vincent

Aran-Villette - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Œnologue: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
19
Le domaine de Mermetus appartient à la famille Chollet, il est situé dans le spectaculaire vignoble en terrasses de Lavaux, ce dernier est classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Les vignes cultivées par le domaine sont divisées en 35 parcelles entourées de murs en pierre, un précieux écosystème offrant une grande diversité de microclimats et …

Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François


Chardonne
 - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François

Œnologue: 
Neyroud-Fonjallaz, Jean-François

Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
13
Au domaine, le chasselas, typique de la région du Lavaux, se décline en cinq vins typés et pour ce cépage le vigneron a été souvent récompensé. Le vigneron cultive également d’autres plants qui apportent de la diversité à sa gamme. La cave est un lieu magnifique où la dégustation devient un moment privilégié.

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.