Wineries that cultivates Acolon

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Hermann, Roman

Fläsch - Graubünden, German Swiss

Owner: 
Hermann, Peter
Winemaker: 
Hermann, Roman
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The winemaker succesfully lead the transformation of his estate from agriculture to viticulture. While he produces wonderful Pinot Noir he is also nicknamed the king of whites for his great white wines.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves cultivant le cépage Acolon

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 
Compagnie mise en avant

Hermann, Roman

Fläsch - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Hermann, Peter
Œnologue: 
Hermann, Roman
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
9
Le vigneron a conduit avec succès la transformation de son domaine de l'agriculture à la viticulture. Alors qu'il produit un merveilleux Pinot Noir, il est également surnommé le roi des blancs pour ses grands vins blancs.

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.