Wineries from Vaud

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Badoux

Aigle - Chablais, Vaud

Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
49
On the Badoux estate, the focus is on quality through a limitation of the yield and a culture respectful of the environment. Our cellars have the most advanced machinery for pressing grapes and vinifying our wines in ideal conditions. Their high end products, supplemented by the series "Lettres de Noblesse", give the estate a privileged presence …

Benjamin Morel

Valeyres-sous-Rances - Nord Vaudois, Vaud

Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
15
For Benjamin Morel the wine must remain an emotion to be shared. 3rd generation of winemaker at the Château de Valeyres, the young man has plenty of ideas when he takes over the operations 2004. He makes radical choices in order to develop the quality of the wines, maximize the local terroir of Côtes de l'Orbe and move towards selling bottles to …

Bovard, Louis

Cully - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Bovard, Louis
Winemaker: 
Eugster, Caspar
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
17
The estate Bovard is over 400 years old, the current winemaker, ia man of tradition and innovation. While he grows and produces the famous Chasselas in the most prestigious region of Lavaux, he also experiments new varieties and methods.

Capitaine (Domaine La)

Begnins - La Côte, Vaud

Owner: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Winemaker: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
Domaine La Capitaine, family business run by Reynald Parmelin, is the first from the Canton of Vaud certified by the BioSuisse label in 1994. The winemaker, graduate of Changins, is committed to respect the environment and constantly seeks harmony with nature in his vineyard work. Reynald has conducted numerous workshops around the world before …

Cave de la Côte (Uvavins)

Tolochenaz - La Côte, Vaud

Winemaker: 
Rodrigo Banto
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
11
Founded in 1933, the Cidis winery is the distributor of quality wines in Switzerland. Headquartered in Tolochenaz near Morges, on the banks of Lake Geneva, the winery Cidis aims to make known to all wine lovers the most beautiful wines from Switzerland and abroad. Cidis presents the "Vin vivant" (Wine alive) range by "Bernard Ravet"

Cavé, Bernard

Ollon - Chablais, Vaud

Owner: 
Cave, Bernard & Gex, Philippe
Winemaker: 
Cave, Bernard
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
17
The estates managed by the enterpreneurial winemaker Bernard Cavé are located in the Chablais. The company has grown over the years and now produces a wonderful range of wines.

Château de Praz

Praz-Vully - Vully (VD), Vaud

Owner: 
Bovard-Chervet, Marylène & Louis
Winemaker: 
Bovard-Chervet, Marylène
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0
The cellar of Château de Praz was built around 1521 by Dorothy Velga (Fribourg) and her husband Jean-Rodolphe von Erlach (Bern) as "new wine press." Since 1905, the house belongs only to Chervet family. Since 1 April 2011 Marylène and Louis Bovard-Chervet took over the family estate of the Château de Praz from Marylène's parents. Being highly …

Colombe (Domaine la)

Féchy - La Côte, Vaud

Owner: 
Domaine la Colombe SA
Winemaker: 
Paccot, Raymond
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
19
For nearly 50 years, the Paccot family have been exploring their “terroirs”, trying to gain deeper understanding of the personality of each vineyard. It is a slow, step-by-step process requiring a great deal of patience. They achieve this by using farming and winemaking methods that respect natural rhythms, and by refusing to make compromises …

Croix Duplex (Domaine)

Grandvaux - Lavaux, Vaud

Winemaker: 
Simon Vogel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
26
The Estate of Croix Duplex was acquired in 1929 by Samuel Vogel. It is a family run business, now in its third generation with the sister and brother Maude and Simon Vogel. Since the 50s, the estate has increased tenfold now cultivating a large range grapes. The Chasselas and Pinot Noir grapes come in many wines from different terroirs of the …

Cruchon, Henri (Domaine)

Echichens - La Côte, Vaud

Owner: 
Cruchon, Michel & Raoul
Winemaker: 
Cruchon, Raoul & Catherine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
34
Practically all the vineyards in the Henri Cruchon estate, created in 1976, are cultivated biodynamically, while the remaining land is cultivated by integrated production methods. At Cruchon, the grape is king. Thus, good maturation during the harvest, in harmony with nature and the cosmic cycles, as set out in biodynamics, are essential, …

Daley (Domaine du)

Lutry - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Marcel Séverin
Winemaker: 
Cyril Séverin
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
1

De Coulon, François

Eclépens - Nord Vaudois, Vaud

Owner: 
De Coulon, François
Winemaker: 
De Coulon, François
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
9

Domaine de la Ville (Morges)

Morges - La Côte, Vaud

Owner: 
Ville de Morges
Winemaker: 
Penta, Fabio
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
12
The city of Morges (Vaud) owns vineyards since 1547, it cultivates 15 hectares following the integrated production rules and gradually converting to bio-dynamic.

Duboux, Blaise

Epesses - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Duboux, Blaise
Winemaker: 
Duboux, Blaise
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
11
The of love for the culture of the vines and the making of wine, has been passed along from generation for 500 years in the family. Blaise Duboux is the 17th generation who chose to pursue the tradition on his estate in the heart of Lavaux. A firm believer of biodynamic viticulture, this brilliant winemaker is one of the few Swiss …

Dugon, Christian

Bofflens - Nord Vaudois, Vaud

Owner: 
Dugon, Christian
Winemaker: 
Dugon, Christian
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
22
Christian Dugon’s estate is located in the north of canton de Vaud. Thanks to the winemaker’s efforts his appelation is now followed closely by many wine lovers. He is very demanding and pays attention to the quality of his work, the limited yields, the respect for nature. Always at the avant-garde, he tries new varieties in collaboration with …

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves - Vaud

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Badoux

Aigle - Chablais, Vaud

Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
49
Au domaine Badoux, l’accent est mis particulièrement sur une limitation de plus en plus sévère des rendements et une culture respectueuse de l’environnement. Nos caves disposent aujourd’hui des instruments les plus perfectionnés pour le pressurage des raisins, ainsi que pour la vinification de nos crus dans des conditions idéales. Le haut de …

Benjamin Morel

Valeyres-sous-Rances - Nord Vaudois, Vaud

Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
15
Pour Benjamin Morel le vin doit rester une émotion à partager. C'est la 3ème génération de vignerons au Château de Valeyres et le jeune homme a des idées plein la tête lorsqu'il reprend l’exploitation en 2004. Il opère alors des choix radicaux dans le but de développer la qualité des vins et de valoriser au maximum le terroir des Côtes de …

Bovard, Louis

Cully - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Bovard, Louis
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
15
La création du domaine Bovard remonte à plus de 400 ans. Avant-gardiste, on lui doit entre autre l’introduction de nouveaux cépages sur le Domaine, l’élevage de chasselas en barriques, ainsi que la création d’une importante collection de vieux millésimes de Dézaley.

Capitaine (Domaine La)

Begnins - La Côte, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Œnologue: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
14
Le domaine La Capitaine, entreprise familiale gérée par Reynald Parmelin, est le premier domaine vaudois certifié Bio par le label Bourgeon en 1994. Le vigneron, diplômé de Changins, est très attaché au respect de l'environnement et recherche constamment une harmonie avec la nature dans son travail viticole. Reynald a effectué de nombreux stages …

Cave de la Côte (Uvavins)

Tolochenaz - La Côte, Vaud

Œnologue: 
Rodrigo Banto
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
11
Fondée en 1933, la Cave Cidis est le véritable garant de la distribution de vins de qualité auprès des particuliers en Suisse. Etablie à Tolochenaz près de Morges, au bord du Lac Léman, la Cave Cidis a pour but de faire connaître à tous les amateurs de vin des crus des plus belles régions d’ici et d’ailleurs. La cave Cidis présente la gamme "Le …

Cavé, Bernard

Ollon - Chablais, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Cave, Bernard & Gex, Philippe
Œnologue: 
Cave, Bernard
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
17
Les domaines gérés par l’entreprenant oenologue Bernard Cavé se trouvent dans le Chablais. L’entreprise a grandit au fil des ans et produit aujourd’hui une magnifique gamme de vins.

Château d'Eclépens

Eclépens - Nord Vaudois, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
De Coulon, François
Œnologue: 
De Coulon, François
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
10

Château de Praz

Praz-Vully - Vully (VD), Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Bovard-Chervet, Marylène & Louis
Œnologue: 
Bovard-Chervet, Marylène
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
0
La cave du Château de Praz a été construite aux environs de 1521 par Dorothée Velga (fribourgeoise) et son époux Jean-Rodolphe d’Erlach (bernois) en tant que « nouveau pressoir ». Depuis 1905, la maison appartient uniquement à la famille Chervet. Depuis le 1er avril 2011 Marylène et Louis Bovard-Chervet ont repris le domaine familial du Château …

Colombe (Domaine la)

Féchy - La Côte, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Domaine la Colombe SA
Œnologue: 
Paccot, Raymond
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
19
Depuis près de 50 ans, la famille Paccot a exploré ses terroirs, en essayant de gagner une meilleure compréhension de la personnalité de chaque vignoble. C'est un long travail qui se fait étape par étape et nécessite beaucoup de patience. La viticulture et la vinification se fait avec des méthodes qui respectent les rythmes naturels, et le …

Croix Duplex (Domaine)

Grandvaux - Lavaux, Vaud

Œnologue: 
Simon Vogel
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
26
Le Domaine Croix Duplex, acquis en 1929 par Samuel Vogel, est une entreprise familiale gérée, aujourd'hui par la troisième génération, le frère et la soeur Simon et Maude Vogel. Depuis les années 50, le domaine a décuplé ses hectares au bénéfice d'une palette de vins variés. Ainsi, le Chasselas, qui constitue le cépage le plus cultivé, et le …

Cruchon, Henri (Domaine)

Echichens - La Côte, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Cruchon, Michel & Raoul
Œnologue: 
Cruchon, Raoul & Catherine
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
34
La plupart des vignes du domaine d'Henri Cruchon, crée en 1976, est cultivée en biodynamie, tandis que les parcelles restantes sont en production intégrée. Au domaine le raisin est roi. Ainsi, une bonne maturation lors des vendange et une harmonie avec la nature et les cycles cosmiques, comme le veut la biodynamie, sont des soins indispensables …

Daley (Domaine du)

Lutry - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Marcel Séverin
Œnologue: 
Cyril Séverin
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
1

Domaine A Villars

Bougy Villars - La Côte, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Frick, Philibert
Œnologue: 
Frick, Philibert
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
0
Les origines de la cave sont difficiles à cerner car elles remontent loin dans le passé. Le nom de Villars pourrait provenir du mot romain «villa», puisque les vestiges d'une ancienne voie romaine semblent traverser la propriété, au lieu-dit «Chemin de la Touille». Mais, il pourrait également provenir de la famille aristocratique "de Villars", …

Domaine de la Ville (Morges)

Morges - La Côte, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Ville de Morges
Œnologue: 
Penta, Fabio
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
12
La Ville de Morges est propriétaire viticole depuis 1547 et exploite, encave et vinifie 15 hectares cultivés en mode de production raisonné, sans utilisation de désherbants et en reconversion progressive biodynamie.

Duboux, Blaise

Epesses - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Duboux, Blaise
Œnologue: 
Duboux, Blaise
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
11
Héritier de l'amour et de la culture de la vigne, transmis depuis 500 ans dans sa famille, Blaise Duboux représente la 17ème génération de sa lignée. Il a choisi de perpétuer la tradition sur ce domaine du Lavaux. Amateur de biodynamie, cet oenologue et viticulteur passionné est un des rares suisses de la profession à prodiguer son …

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.