Wineries from Three lakes

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Auvernier (Château d’)

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
Grosjean, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Vanvlaenderen, Yann
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12

Chambleau (Domaine de)

Colombier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
Burgat, Valérie et Louis-Philippe
Winemaker: 
Burgat, Louis-Philippe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
Located on the heights of Colombier, the estate is lost in the vineyards where life is punctuated by the seasons. The vine growers are very concerned about the nature and the potential impact of culture on the environment, therefore they let the grass grow between the lines to promote life on the otherwise dry and limestone soils. The estate …

Claveniere

Couvet - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Winemaker: 
Landry, Christophe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
6
As a result of its traditional work, the estate wines express the winemakers commitment to the defense of quality Swiss wines. The grapes are selected at best viticultural moment and depending on the success of the vintage. The wines are the result of a patient work in the vineyrads and an ancestral know-how. Wines are grown on fine lees and aged …

Crû de l’Hôpital

Môtier-Vully - Fribourg (Vully), Three lakes

Owner: 
Bourgeoisie de Morat
Winemaker: 
Vessaz, Christian
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
On the edges of Lake Morat, this estate is part of the region's history. Its vineyards are ideally located, facing south to south-east and sheltered from the cold winds. Out of concern for nature and the environment, this estate has opted for biodynamic wine-growing and a high-quality wine-making process. The estate produces its wines on site, …

Grillette (Domaine de Cressier)

Cressier - Neuchâtel (between the lakes), Three lakes

Owner: 
Scherer & Bühler
Winemaker: 
Rossi, Annie & Tobler Mathias
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
4
This estate is pioneering and innovative. Since it was founded in 1884, it has always set itself apart, either by planting new grape varieties or by trying out new procedures and techniques. The estate aims to provide high-quality, authentic wines, and ensures it does just that by rigorously monitoring the production process, just like the …

Hubacher, Martin (Johanniterkeller)

Twann - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Owner: 
Hubacher, Martin & Michaela
Winemaker: 
Hubacher, Martin
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
The cellar of the Knights of Saint John, where the cellar master creates these wines dates back to the 13th century, when it belonged to the monastery of the Order of Saint John. The estate's vineyards extend to the particularly sunny west bank of Lake Bienne. The wine-maker grows some of his favourite different grape varieties here, in …

Klötzli, Adrian - zum Twannbach

Twann - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Owner: 
Klötzli Adrian & Julia
Winemaker: 
Klötzli Adrian
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
11
On the estate of Twannbach all generations traditionnaly have an innovative spirit, which makes them claim proudly: “the work of the winemaker is in our blood”. This is their recipe for success. The philosophy of the estate is that wine is a living element; it has his own strength, personality and touch. It is created from the vines, the soil …

Krebs, Andreas

Twann - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
0
Work in progress

Lauriers (Cave des)

Cressier - Neuchâtel (between the lakes), Three lakes

Owner: 
Jungo Jean-Marc & Fellmann Christian
Winemaker: 
Jungo Jean-Marc & Fellmann Christian
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0
The cellar vineyards are part of the Cressier estate, between Lake Neuchâtel and Lake Bienne, known as "Between-the-lakes". Its location on the finest south-facing hills of Jura are the perfect place for wine-growing. Fine wine can only be produced with a good selection of grapes, modern cultivation methods and a great deal of love and care from …

Maison Carrée

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
Perrochet, Jean-Denis & Christine
Winemaker: 
Perrochet, Jean-Denis
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
10
The history of this estate goes back to the 16th century. Descendants of the family still run it today. The vineyards are located in two main regions, Auvernier to the west and Hauterive, to the east of the town of Neuchâtel. All the soil in this area is a mixture of clay and chalk. The estate tries to maintain the original terroir of the wines, …

Montmollin (Domaine de)

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
de Montmollin, Jean-Michel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
24
The vineyards of this estate are to the west of Neuchâtel, mostly in the village of Auvernier. For several generations, the Montmollin family has been involved in managing the estate, and each new generation brings new innovations. Part of the estate is now cultivated using biodynamics. A wide range of wines is produced from many different grape …

Petit Château (Le)

Môtier-Vully - Fribourg (Vully), Three lakes

Winemaker: 
Simonet, Fabrice
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
20
This beautiful family estate on the shores of Lake Murten is known for its wide range of specialties. The story of « Le Petit Château » begins in 1975. Eric, freshly graduated from the engineering school of Changins vinified its first vintage that year with 30,000 bottles (sold in three months). The culture of the vine is itself much older …

Rochette (Domaine de la)

Cressier - Neuchâtel (between the lakes), Three lakes

Owner: 
Tatasciore, Jacques
Winemaker: 
Tatasciore, Jacques
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
0
Jacques Tatasciore became a winemaker for the love of wine. After a career in business, he bought the estate of Rochette to live his passion and satisfy his ambition to produce exceptional wines.

Saint Sébaste

Saint Blaise - Neuchâtel (between the lakes), Three lakes

Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Estate seeks authenticity, constantly looking for what is best either in the vineyards or in the cellar. The winemaker enjoys producing monovarietal wines. Wines which express their elegance, their minerality and reveal an expression of the terroir. The vineyards are located in multiple locations between Cortaillod and Cressier, therefore …

Steiner, Sabine (Schernelz-Village)

Schernelz ob Ligerz - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Owner: 
Steiner, Charles, Annemarie & Sabine
Winemaker: 
Menke, Marco & Steiner, Sabine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12
Located in the small hamlet of Schernelz, where the view on Lake of Biel and the Alps is amazing, the estate proposes wines which blend tradition and innovation. The Steiner family respects nature and its shows in the way they grow the vine on soils with a high lime content that will give wines a unique mineral taste.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves - Trois Lacs

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Auvernier (Château d’)

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lac de Neuchâtel), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Grosjean, Thierry
Œnologue: 
Vanvlaenderen, Yann
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12

Chambleau (Domaine de)

Colombier - Neuchâtel (lac de Neuchâtel), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Burgat, Valérie et Louis-Philippe
Œnologue: 
Burgat, Louis-Philippe
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
16
Situé sur les hauteurs de Colombier, le domaine est perdu au milieu des vignes où l’on vit au rythme des saisons. Très soucieux de la nature et de l’impact que peut avoir la culture sur l’environnement, le vignoble est enherbé de façon à favoriser la vie des sols calcaires et secs. Au domaine on est très soucieux de qualité, c’est pourquoi le …

Crû de l’Hôpital

Môtier-Vully - Fribourg (Vully), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Bourgeoisie de Morat
Œnologue: 
Vessaz, Christian
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12
Situé au bord du lac de Morat, le domaine fait partie de l’histoire de la région. Ses vignes sont idéalement situées au Sud, Sud-Est et abritées des vents froids. Soucieux de la nature et du respect de l’environnement, le domaine a opté pour une viticulture biodynamique et une vinification basée sur la qualité. Le domaine vinifie ses vins sur …

Grillette (Domaine de Cressier)

Cressier - Neuchâtel (entre les lacs), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Scherer & Bühler
Œnologue: 
Rossi, Annie & Tobler Mathias
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
4
Le domaine est pionnier et innovant. Depuis sa fondation en 1884, il n’a pas cessé de se démarquer soit en plantant de nouveaux cépages, soit en adoptant de nouveaux procédés techniques. Le domaine a pour objectif d’offrir des vins authentiques et de qualité grâce à un suivi rigoureux de la production, à la manière des horlogers de la région.

Hubacher, Martin (Johanniterkeller)

Twann - Berne (lac de Bienne), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Hubacher, Martin & Michaela
Œnologue: 
Hubacher, Martin
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
13
La cave des Chevaliers de St-Jean, où le maître des lieux crée ses vins, remonte au 13ème siècle, époque où elle appartenait au monastère de l'Ordre de Saint-Jean. Le vignoble du domaine s’étale sur la côte ouest particulièrement bien ensoleillée du lac de Bienne. On y cultive les cépages typiques de la région mais aussi des variétés que …

Klötzli, Adrian - zum Twannbach

Twann - Berne (lac de Bienne), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Klötzli Adrian & Julia
Œnologue: 
Klötzli Adrian
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
11
Au domaine de Twannbach l’esprit d’innovation est présent à travers les générations, ce qui leurs permet de clamer fièrement: “le travail du vigneron est dans notre sang”. C'est la recette de leur succès. La philosophie du domaine est que le vin est un élément de la vie; il a sa propre force, sa personnalité et son toucher. Il est créé à partir …

Krebs, Andreas

Twann - Berne (lac de Bienne), Trois Lacs

Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
0
Work in progress

Lauriers (Cave des)

Cressier - Neuchâtel (entre les lacs), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Jungo Jean-Marc & Fellmann Christian
Œnologue: 
Jungo Jean-Marc & Fellmann Christian
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
0
Les vignobles de la cave sont situés sur le territoire de Cressier, entre les lacs de Neuchâtel et de Bienne, appelé «Entre-deux-Lacs». Sa position sur les premières collines du Jura orientée vers le sud permet de parfaitement cultiver les vignes. Un bon vin ne peut être produit qu’avec une belle sélection de raisins, suivi de façon moderne et …

Maison Carrée

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lac de Neuchâtel), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Perrochet, Jean-Denis & Christine
Œnologue: 
Perrochet, Jean-Denis
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
10
L’histoire du domaine remonte au 16ème siècle. Aujourd'hui les descendants de la famille gèrent le domaine. Les vignes sont situées dans deux régions principales, Auvernier, à l'ouest et Hauterive à l'Est de la ville de Neuchâtel. Tous les sols dans ces zones sont un mélange d'argile et de craie. Le domaine cherche à préserver le «terroir» …

Montmollin (Domaine de)

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lac de Neuchâtel), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
de Montmollin, Jean-Michel
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
20
Le vignoble du domaine est située à l'ouest de Neuchâtel, en majorité sur la commune d'Auvernier. Depuis plusieurs générations la famille de Montmollin se relaie à la direction du domaine et chaque changement de génération apporte son lot de nouveautés, ainsi une partie du domaine est maintenant cultivée en biodynamie. La palette des vins …

Petit Château (Le)

Môtier-Vully - Fribourg (Vully), Trois Lacs

Œnologue: 
Simonet, Fabrice
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
20
Ce beau domaine familial situé sur les rives du lac de Morat est connu pour sa large gamme de spécialités. L’histoire du Petit Château commence en 1975. Eric, fraîchement diplômé de l’école d’ingénieurs de Changins vinifie son premier millésime cette année-là avec 30’000 bouteilles (vendues en 3 mois). La culture de la vigne est quant à elle bien …

Rochette (Domaine de la)

Cressier - Neuchâtel (entre les lacs), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Tatasciore, Jacques
Œnologue: 
Tatasciore, Jacques
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
0
Jacques Tatasciore est venu à la viticulture par amour du vin. Après une carrière dans les affaires, il a racheté le domaine de la Rochette pour y vivre sa passion et assouvir son ambition d’y produire des vins d’exception.

Saint Sébaste

Saint Blaise - Neuchâtel (entre les lacs), Trois Lacs

Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
3
Le domaine veut travailler l’authenticité, tout en étant à la recherche du meilleur que ce soit au niveau écologique ou dans les soins apportés à l’élevage des vins. Le maître des lieux aime élever des vins de pur cépage, sans aucun assemblage. Des vins qui, par leur fruit, leur élégance et leur minéralité, révèlent leurs âmes et l’expression du …

Steiner, Sabine (Schernelz-Village)

Schernelz ob Ligerz - Berne (lac de Bienne), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Steiner, Charles, Annemarie & Sabine
Œnologue: 
Menke, Marco & Steiner, Sabine
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12
Situé vers le petit hameau de Schernelz, là ou la vue sur le lac de Bienne et les Alpes est grandiose, le domaine vous proposera des vins ou tradition se mélange avec innovation. La famille Steiner travaille dans le respect de la nature pour une viticulture de qualité sur des sols avec un contenu élevé en chaux qui donneront aux vins un goût …

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.