Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge, Central Valais

You are here

 

Constantin, Thierry

Route de Savoie 99
1962 Pont de la Morge
Switzerland

Contact

 

www.thierryconstantin.ch

The estate’s vineyards are located in the Rhone Valley between Sion and Vétroz. In just a few years the winemaker made ​​a name for himself in the vast constellation of Valais wines. The winemaker is a marathon runner, perfectionist and perseverant. He treats his vineyards with patience always keeping in mind that this is a well treated vine that will produce the best wines. Its range of wines consists mostly of Valais specialties characterized by their power and elegance.
Foundation year: 
1995
Founder: 
Constantin, Thierry
Owner: 
Constantin, Thierry
Manager: 
Constantin, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Constantin, Thierry
Area: 
14 acres
Volume: 
30000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Arvine (Petite arvine)
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Sauvignon Blanc
Savagnin Blanc (Paien, Heida, Traminer)
Grapes (red): 
Cabernet Sauvignon
Cornalin (Landroter, Rouge du pays)
Gamay
Humagne Red
Merlot
Other productions: 
Blend
Wines displayed: 
15
Spoken languages: 
English
French
German
By appointment only
Display

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge, Valais central

Vous êtes ici

 

Constantin, Thierry

Route de Savoie 99
1962 Pont de la Morge
Suisse

Contact

 

www.thierryconstantin.ch

Les vignes du domaine sont situées dans la vallée du Rhône principalement à Sion et à Vétroz. En quelques années, il se fait un nom dans la vaste constellation des vins valaisans. L’oenologue est un marathonien, perfectionniste et persévérant. Il soigne ses vignes avec patience gardant toujours à l'esprit que c'est d'un vignoble bien traité que seront élaborés les meilleurs vins. Sa palette de vins est surtout composée de spécialités valaisannes caractérisées par leur puissance et leur élégance.
Année de fondation: 
1995
Fondateur: 
Constantin, Thierry
Propriétaire: 
Constantin, Thierry
Gérant: 
Constantin, Thierry
Œnologue: 
Constantin, Thierry
Superficie: 
6 hectares
Volume: 
30000 bouteilles
Cépages (blanc): 
Arvine (Petite arvine)
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Sauvignon Blanc
Savagnin Blanc (Paien, Heida, Traminer)
Cépages (rouge): 
Cabernet Sauvignon
Cornalin (Landroter, Rouge du pays)
Gamay
Humagne Rouge
Merlot
Autres productions: 
Assemblage
Vins affichés: 
15
Langues parlées: 
Anglais
Français
Allemand
Sur rendez-vous seulement
Affichage

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.