Fratelli Meroni

Biasca, Sottoceneri (South)

You are here

 

Fratelli Meroni

Borgo Vecchio 3
6710 Biasca
Switzerland

www.fratellimeroni.ch

The Meroni brothers dedicate their lives to Merlot. For over 30 years, Marco and Vincenzo have developped quality wines. Today, they own vineyards in line to optimize their work, but also old pergola vineyards, typical of the Biasca region. This type of vineyards requires a manual harvest, guaranteeing that grapes are being picked when ripe. Today the estate offers four barrique wines and one non-barrique. It is a blend of Merlot and Cabernet Franc named Carlo. The other wines are exclusively Merlots from different vineyards.
Owner: 
Meroni, Vincenzo et Marco
Manager: 
Meroni, Vincenzo et Marco
Winemaker: 
Meroni, Vincenzo et Marco
Area: 
3 acres
Volume: 
10000 bottles
Grapes (red): 
Cabernet Franc
Merlot
Other productions: 
Blend
Wines displayed: 
0
Spoken languages: 
Italian
By appointment only

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Fratelli Meroni

Biasca, Sottoceneri (Sud)

Vous êtes ici

 

Fratelli Meroni

Borgo Vecchio 3
6710 Biasca
Suisse

www.fratellimeroni.ch

Les deux frères Meroni dédient leur vie au Merlot. Depuis plus de 30 ans, Vincenzo et Marco élaborent des crus de qualité. Aujourd'hui, ils possèdent des vignes en ligne pour optimiser le temps de travail, mais aussi de vieux vignobles en pergolas, typiques de la région de Biasca. Ce type d’aménagement nécessite une vendange manuelle, gage d'un raisin cueilli à maturité. Aujourd’hui le domaine propose quatre vins en barriques et un non-barriqué. Il s'agit d'un assemblage de Merlot et de Cabernet franc: le Carlo. Les autres vins sont exclusivement du Merlot dont les raisins sont issus des différents terroirs.
Propriétaire: 
Meroni, Vincenzo et Marco
Gérant: 
Meroni, Vincenzo et Marco
Œnologue: 
Meroni, Vincenzo et Marco
Superficie: 
1 hectares
Volume: 
10000 bouteilles
Cépages (rouge): 
Cabernet Franc
Merlot
Autres productions: 
Assemblage
Vins affichés: 
0
Langues parlées: 
Italien
Sur rendez-vous seulement

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.